AUTOTEST DRIVERS CLUB (NI) LTD Awards Presentation 17th FEBRUARY 2018

Round 1 Carn Industrial Estate 4th March 2017

| Class A | 1 st 2 nd | Steven Ferguson* Peter Grimes | Class B | 1 st | Paul Blair | |
|---------------|------------------------------------|----------------------------------|---------|---|---|--|
| Class C | 1 st | Robin Lyons | Class D | $\begin{array}{c} 1^{st} \\ 2^{nd} \\ 3^{rd} \end{array}$ | David Thompson Mark King Andrew Blair | |
| Clubman Class | | | | | | |
| Class 1 | 1 st | Jack Gillis | Class 3 | 1 st | Damien Mooney | |
| | | | Class 3 | Challe | enge Beg | |
| | | | | 1^{st} | Jimmy Dougan | |
| | | | | 2^{nd} | Ian Campbell | |
| | | | | 3 rd | Ian McCann | |
| Class 4 | 1 st | Noel Cochrane | Class 4 | 1 st | Colin Hazelton | |

Overall Winner STEVEN FERGUSON*

Round 2 Carryduff Building Supplies 18th May 2017

| Class A 1st | James Wilson * | Class B 1 st Paul Lowther |
|---|---------------------------------|---|
| Class C 1st | Robert Dickson | Class D 1st Mark King |
| Class C Beg. 1st | Ian Campbell | Class D Beg. 1st Crawford Ewing |
| Class E 1st | Ron Mullen | Class E Beg 1 st David Napier 2 nd Angus Johnston 3 rd Kevin McNamee |
| Class G 1 st 2 nd | Mark Francis Rodney McCready | Class G Beg 1 st Tim Crean 2 nd Bruce Carson |
| Class H 1st | Robert Hazlett | Class P Jimmy Dougan |

Overall Winner JAMES WILSON *

Round 3 Multi Venue 18th June 2016

Class Awards Given Out At Event.

Overall Winners EAMONN BYRNE & MARK FITZSIMMONS

Round 4 Ferguson's Yard 26th July 2017

Class A 1st Paul Mooney * Class B 1st Paul Lowther

Class B Beg. Gareth Miller

Class C 1st Norman Ferguson Class D 1st Mark King

Class D Beg 1st Gary Campbell

2nd Jack Gillis

Class G Beg 1st Colin Hazelton Production Car Class

1st Redmond McNamee

2nd Nathan Mann

Class H SE 1st Damien Mooney Class H Beg. 1st. Ben Colhoun

Overall Winner PAUL MOONEY *

Round 5 Loughry College 9th September 2017

Class A 1^{st} Paul Mooney Class B 1^{st} Ashley Lamont * Steven Ferguson

Class D 1st Mark King

2nd George McMillan

Clubman Class

Class 1 1st Gary Campbell Class 2 1st David Jenkins

Class 2 Beg 1st Gareth Miller

Class 3 1st Richard Earney Class 4 1st Gordon Buckley

Class 3 Beg 1st Ben Colhoun Class 4 Beg 1st Mark Stewart

Overall Winner ASHLEY LAMONT*

Round 6 TTS 28th OCTOBER 2017

Class A 1st James Wilson Class B 1st David Jenkins

Class D 1st Mark King *

Class D Beg. 1st. Crawford Ewing

Class E 1st Harold Hassard

Class F 1st. Derek Harrison

2nd Ron Mullan Class H SE 1st Andrew Earney

Class G 1st Michael Duke Class H Beg 1st Ben Colhoun

2nd. Colin Hazelton

Class P Beg 1st Redmond McNamee

2nd.Sam Dougan

3rd. Adam McMullan

Overall Winner MARK KING*

PERPETUAL AWARD WINNERS

Overall Champion W.H. Scott Shield: MARK KING

Best Semi-Expert Beresford Cup DAMIEN MOONEY

Best Beginner B.P. Cup: COLIN HAZELTON

Class A Millar Cup: PAUL MOONEY

Class B Hyde Cup: PAUL LOWTHER

Class C Bell Cup: NORMAN FERGUSON

Class D Maghaberry Cup MARK KING

LEE LUCAS CUP: EAMONN BYRNE & MARK FITZSIMMONS

DRIVER OF THE YEAR TO BE ANNOUNCED ON NIGHT

MOST IMPROVED TO BE ANNOUNCED ON NIGHT